Swimming 2017-08-15T00:05:21+00:00



Donald Jackson, Tennessee State All-AmericanDonald Jackson, Tenn. State All-American

Tennessee State All-Americans

(Under research..)
Bell, Clarence
Bradford, Bruce
Featherstone, James
Gainor, Stanley
Jackson, Donald
James, Clyde
Jones, Leroy

Clyde James, Tennessee State All-American
Clyde James, Tenn. State All-American

Mighty Maroon…
Morehouse College men’s swimming team won 255 contests with only 25 losses between 1958-76, capturing 15 SIAC championships.
The program was discontinued in 1976.